ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule

35
SHARE

Being a One Day International (ODI) tournament, Champions Trophy is known to be second biggest cricket tournament after cricket World Cup. The 8th edition of this amazing tournament is going to start from June 1 in England.

As always consisting of eight top teams, divided into two groups. The first match of tournament will be played between the host team, England and Bangladesh at the Oval, London.

Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule


Match 1 (Group A) – England VS Bangladesh

Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule - England VS Bangladesh

Thursday, 01 June at 9:30 (GMT) | 3:00 PM (IST)

The Oval London – Venue


Match 2 (Group A) – New Zealand VS Australia

Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule - Aus Vs NZ

Friday, 02 June at 9:30 (GMT) | 3:00 PM (IST)

Edgbaston, Birmingham – Venue


Match 3 (Group B) – Sri Lanka VS South Africa

Champions trophy 2017 schedule - Sri Lanka VS South Africa

Saturday, 03 June at 9:30 (GMT) | 3:00 PM (IST)

The Oval London – Venue


Match 4 (Group B) – India VS Pakistan

Champions trophy 2017 schedule - India VS Pakistan

Sunday, 04 June at 9:30 (GMT) | 3:00 PM (IST)

Edgbaston, Birmingham – Venue


Match 5 (Group A) – Australia VS Bangladesh

Champions trophy 2017 schedule - Australia VS Bangladesh

Monday, 05 June at 12:30 (GMT) | 6:00 PM (IST)

The Oval London – Venue


Match 6 (Group A) – England VS New Zealand

Champions trophy 2017 schedule

Tuesday, 06 June at 9:30 (GMT) | 3:00 PM (IST)

Cardiff Wales Stadium – Venue


Match 7 (Group B) – Pakistan VS South Africa

Champions trophy 2017 schedule

Wednesday, 07 June at 12:30 (GMT) | 6:00 PM (IST)

Edgbaston, Birmingham – Venue


Match 8 (Group B) – India VS Sri Lanka

Champions trophy 2017 schedule

Thursday, 08 June at 9:30 (GMT) | 3:00 PM (IST)

The Oval London – Venue


Match 9 (Group A) – New Zealand VS Bangladesh

Champions trophy 2017 schedule - NZ VS BAN

Friday, 09 June at 9:30 (GMT) | 3:00 PM (IST)

Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff – Venue


Match 10 (Group A) – England VS Australia

Champions trophy 2017 schedule

Saturday, 10 June at 9:30 (GMT) | 3:00 PM (IST)

Edgbaston, Birmingham – Venue


Match 11 (Group B) – India VS South Africa

Champions trophy 2017 schedule

Sunday, 11 June at 9:30 (GMT) | 3:00 PM (IST)

The Oval London – Venue


Match 12 (Group B) – Sri Lanka VS Pakistan

Champions trophy 2017 schedule

Monday, 12 June at 9:30 (GMT) | 3:00 PM (IST)

Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff – Venue


Match 13 (Semi Final 1) – Semi Finalist 1 VS Semi Finalist 2

Wednesday, 14 June at 9:30 (GMT) | 3:00 PM (IST)

Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff – Venue


Match 15 (Semi Final 2) – Semi Finalist 3 VS Semi Finalist 4

Thursday, 15 June at 9:30 (GMT) | 3:00 PM (IST)

Edgbaston, Birmingham – Venue


Match 18 (Final) – Finalist 1 VS Finalist 2

Sunday, 18 June at  9:30 (GMT) | 3:00 PM (IST)

The Oval London – Venue